Market Contacts


Corporate Office

Orlando, FL

Orlando, FL

Also market office for Ft. Lauderdale, FL

390 N. Orange Avenue
Suite 2400
Orlando, FL 32801
407.650.0593

Shipley Hall
Managing Director
shall@pky.com

Atlanta, GA

Atlanta, GA

Also market office for Jackson, MS
and Philadelphia, PA

3344 Peachtree Road NE
Suite 1625
Atlanta, GA 30326 404.264.8400

John Barton
Managing Director
jbarton@pky.com

Austin, TX

Austin, TX

111 Congress Avenue
Suite 1140
Austin, TX 78701 512.583.5560

Mike Fransen
Managing Director
mfransen@pky.com

Charlotte, NC

Charlotte, NC

214 North Tryon
Suite 2370
Charlotte, NC 28202 704.625.5818

Cassie Zingery
Managing Director
czingery@pky.com

Houston, TX

Houston, TX

10497 Town & Country Way
Suite 250
Houston, TX 77024 832.308.6055

Mike Fransen
Managing Director
mfransen@pky.com

Jacksonville, FL

Jacksonville, FL

4600 Touchton Road E.
Bldg. 100, Suite 501
Jacksonville, FL 32246 904.665.1707

Victor Hughes
Managing Director
vhughes@pky.com

Miami, FL

Miami, FL

601 Brickell Key Drive
Miami, FL 33131    

Shipley Hall
Managing Director
shall@pky.com

Phoenix, AZ

Phoenix, AZ

60 East Rio Salado Parkway
Suite 502
Tempe, AZ 85281 602.997.5405

Matt Mooney
Managing Director
mmooney@pky.com

Tampa, FL

Tampa, FL

5405 Cypress Center Drive
Suite 240
Tampa, FL 33609   813.289.2600

Kyle Burd
Managing Director
kburd@pky.com